MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT: EXPANSION OF PRACTICE – NOW ACCEPTING PROBATE MATTERS


I have decided to expand my practice to accept Probate cases effective immediately. This is in addition to my Family Law practice. You will see some changes to my Website accordingly over the coming days. Many years ago, I practiced Probate Law extensively for a period of time before eventually limiting myself to a focus only on Family Law. However, as it so happens, last year a former Family Law client referred a friend of his to me because of my skills [ ] The post MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT: EXPANSION OF PRACTICE NOW ACCEPTING PROBATE MATTERS appeared first on Law Office of Jon R. Boyd..
http://boydfamilylaw.com/major-announcement-expansion-practice-now-accepting-probate-matters/

Leave a Reply

